Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

List of Things I've Done All Week

11 May 2006 - 14:24

This shit's in no particular order.

1) Feel like shit.

2) Have Dud move in with Angel in the living room.

3) Feed the dogs. (Time and time again...)

4) Eat slushies like there's no tomorrow.

5) Get wet.

6) Jam out to Linkin Park and Static X. (And Audioslave, ACDC...)

7) Cuddle my sister.

8) Kiss a baby.

9) Eat caldo de pollo. (Yum!)

10) Drive in vain to school. (How was I supposed to know it was over?)

11) Stress over finals.

12) Talk behind people's back. (I ain't too proud of that one.)

13) Plot anarchy.

14) Observe women in the act of changing an infant's diaper.

15) Clean the house. (For once.)

16) Get in trouble at work.

17) Have Gatorade and not drink it.

18) Eat food off the floor. A wooden, muddy warehouse floor. Stop staring.

19) Email Zamira. Twice.

20) Wish my mother a Happy Mother's Day on the wrong day.

21) Anything but SLEEP. @_@

previous - next