Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Well, let's see... what have I been doing since I last typed?...

2001-12-19 - 10:21 a.m.

I am so stressed!!!! I wanna just skin my "proffessor" alive!!! Week of the finals, y'know. I know I'm gonna fail English this semester. I just know. I'm using Know a lot today, y'notice? Anywho's. Who cares? So I'm unoriginal. Well, I know I could be more responsible & keep this thing updated more often, but when have I ever been responsible?

I guess I haven't been up to much lately. I never do much on final exam week, except study. & even then, not much.

OH! I know! My sister's comin' home today!^-^ She's been gone since October. She went to South Carolina. Fort Jackson. Cool. Anyway, she's comin' back today. Needless to say, my mom is overjoyed. I guess I'm happy too. She's alright. Except she naggs at me all the time. "You're such a lazy bum!" or "You're so irresponsible!" Gosh, I already know these things, why does she have to yell it to the world? Come to think about it, maybe I shouldn't be so happy after all...

previous - next