Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

timed shit

2003-05-21 - 22:44

I have about five minutes, and then my mom will start bitching at me to turn off the damn computer. So I'll try and be quick. Fuck typos.

Dee e-mailed me today. She's HOME!!! Don't know if I want to see her, though. I gotta admit, I'm scared SHITLESS that we won't have anything to talk about anymore. I mean, I've changed to much since we graduated last year... I dunno. Aw, screw it. If she's my friend, she'll accept me, and it'll be like time hasn't even passed at all. But what if she's not? Jesus. But better find out sooner than later, I think.

Damn, two minutes to go...

Alright. I ran out of things to say, er, type. *pause* One minute now...

I bet I'll get a fresh bout of inspiration when my time is up. Oh well. Look at that, it is. And look at that, I was right. I remember what it is I was gonna write about now. (Damn it, TYPE!) It was about - but oh, screw it! I gotta run. By tomorrow, I'll have forgotten anyway. It's all pointless bullshit anyway. I'm outta here.

previous - next