Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

FUCK YOU

06 January 2006 - 14:13

"Don't talk to me, I'm cranky right now!" I muttered just now as I hung up the phone with an overly worrying mother. Blegh, I don't feel good. And she calls because she worries. And she fusses because she worries. And there's nothing I hate more than having people fuss all over me. Fuck off, seriously. That's my motto when I'm ill. And I'm ill and worried. I worry because of all this cyber bullshit I've gotten myself into. Did I mention I'll never sleep again? Because I'll never sleep again, you know.

Anyway, 'Ama said Pifas is on his way. Great. Now I'm gonna have to deal with him making a fuss all over me. Why can't people just leave me in peace?! Why can't everyone just go away and back the fuck off?! I hate humanity. Yes, I do. Very much. Because I'm sick as hell and everyone else isn't and they look at me with pity and their eyes and I don't need this now, dammit! Fuck y'all. Everyone of those bastards out there from my parents and immediate family to my coworkers and even people I know online. Especially my epileptic neighbor who doesn't know the difference between an emergency phone call and a gossip one. While I'm at work. Sheesh, lady, get a fuckin' life! What the hell was she thinking, calling me at work like that? The last thing I needed while slaving away at the warehouse was to have you call my cell phone just to tell me the old bastard next door might kick the bucket real soon and he was taken away in an ambulance. Well, good riddance! I'll be real, real glad, bitch, when he's gone for good. Haven't his mutts killed four of my cats already? Didn't he stand and watch while his mutts murdered Hemingway?! What the hell do I care if the old fart dies? I don't. And I definately don't care to hear about this all while I'm surrounded by heavy boxes while sweat dripps into my eyes. Everyone... just back the fuck off. If you know what's good for you. I don't wanna end up punching another hole in the wall.

Art is right. I need to get myself a damn punching bag.

previous - next