Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

groggy n' shit

01 March 2006 - 15:01

I just woke up.

Well, about half an hour ago. So yeah, I just woke up.

I really needed that sleep. I got out of work at two, by the time I ate dinner it was 3 A.M., had to be up by four so I could drive Mar�a to the airport by 5:30 because her plane left at 6:30 in the morning. Then I had to come home and study for my Deutsch Pr�fung (I know I misspelled that) tomorrow. But screw that shit, I had to sleep! And even though I set my alarm to ring at 10 AM ('Ama and I got back home at seven), I send that to hell too, and pawed at the snooze button in my sleep. Therefore, here I am, at 3PM, just having gotten off the phone with my sister and Mar�a (who both sound really happy), getting dressed to drop my mom off at work and then head to mine.

Sheesh, what a day. I just know I'm gonna fail my test tomorrow.

Good thing I bargained with my Sculpture professor and agreed to come to class on the weekend to work on my welding piece instead of tomorrow morning. The only thing that sucks about that is that I'll have to wake up early on Saturday and Sunday. Can't wait 'til Springbreak next week!

previous - next