Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

plurality

14 January 2007 - 11:59

I've been online the past few days on my spare time, searching for information on multiplicity and what resources are open to systems out there. The prognosis is bleak, I must say. And that is a damn shame. Now more than ever I hold back. I forwarded what information I had discovered to the Dud (did anyone out there know multiples could lose their drivers licence?! What bull-cock!) but as usual I feel it fell on deaf ears. I'm screwed, I'm tellin' ya. Just plain screwed. I wrote to Astrea asking them for advice on the matter and am now (not-so) patiently waiting for a response from them. I don't know what I'll do exactly if they don't have an answer or at least some solid advice on a course of action I can take.

Does anyone out there even fully understand what I'm talking about here? Does anyone grasp, fully grasp the concept that this diary is not maintained by only one person? That there's at least eleven motherfuckers running this show? Just because "I" use the term "I" when speaking of "myself" doesn't mean we're a single person. It is mere terminology so single-operating people won't get confused, as I'm sure they would. Imagine the reactions of people at work if they were to find out! *dry laugh* I'd probably get the boot. If anyone really wants to know what I really function like, click the banner above. Yeah, that one all the way up there, see it? Good, now click on it, dumbass. That's where we really cut loose and act the way we do when no one's around. I'm just so fuckin' sick of this shit, dawg, an' by "I", I mean all of us. I know, I know. I said long time ago I wouldn' mix this shit up wit' the Clan diary, but this shit jus' be aggravatin' us, yo. It's why we hardly been updatin' this shit. The Clan one gets updated almost every day. *sigh* I need to breathe. I'm getting all worked up again, and that's no good. Alright, be cool, be cool...

I am not a freak. I am not insane. I'm just plural, so get the fuck over it. And no, I don't wanna go to a psychologist anymore.

previous - next