Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

It is time!

05 December 2012 - 11:17

I knew it was time to dye my hair again when Kokoro couldn't figure out what color it was anymore.

I had it at bleached blond for almost a year before I dyed it green for �ngel's birthday party last year and ever since, he'd always ask what color my hair was everytime he saw me. "Tiojo, is that green hair?" This turned to "Tiojo, is that blue hair?" once I dyed it dark blue. I spent the weekend over at the Dud's trailer and I babysat for about half a day while my mom and sister went to a funeral. At one point, Lalo glomps onto my back, reaches up and pats my head, then asks uncertainly, "Tiojo, is that... hair?" Which had me laughing my ass off, of course. My hair is some weird ashen grey-blue now, with black roots showing and yellowish-tan streaks somewhere in between. I need to bleach it this week so I can dye it next week.

In the spirit of the holidays, I think I'll go pine green this time. Or maybe it's finally time to aim for virgin snow.

previous - next