Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

Boredom and tulips and missed phone calls... (oh my!)

2003-03-06 - 8:32 p.m.

Today has been rather blah. I like that term. Blah. Blah blablah blah blah bla-bla-bla-blah. Blah? Blah blah, bla-blah! *Sigh...* I could go on forever.

Things are better now with my dad. Better than last time I wrote, anyway. Gee... I don't got much to do right now. I'm bored. I miss Kelly. And Marco. Yeah, I usually start missing dead folks when I got nuthin' to do. Got nothing else to think about, see?

I bought Marco a tulip a couple days ago. I was gonna go to the cemantary and plant it by his grave. But I never did. I felt rather stupid; I don't even think Marco LIKED tulips. He probably would've preferred a CD from Cannibal Corpse or a Dragon Ball Z action figure. Or maybe a WWF t-shirt. Perhaps I'll get him that instead, though I know it wouldn't last there. His family would probably remove it. One must remain within the bounderies of religious respect, no? So maybe I will go plant the tulip after all. At least I got one with flowers of blood red. He seemed to like that color. And black, but I never heard of any plant with black flowers.

I wrote to my sis by e-mail yesterday, but she hasn't answered yet. I don't expect her to write back right away, and at least she already called to say she got over there alright. She called home, but the call wouldn't go through. So she ended up calling her boyfriend instead. The point is, we got to hear from her, at least through Art.

*Sigh* I'm gonna go read something now... before I get so bored I slip into a depressive coma...

previous - next