Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

The Power of HUG

16 December 2008 - 14:38

I love HugNation.

I'm having a really crappy day. Inside, I feel sad. I don't want to go into the details just now, but I will say it has to do with my sister. I worry about her; I'll leave it at that.

My case is that it doesn't really matter how bad a day I'm having, or what problems I'm going through, as soon as I log into the HugNation site, I see things through a different light. Sometimes, I just see things in light, period. Because sometimes things seem so dark, and I can't seem to find the good in it at all. But this group is all about overcoming problems, and I truly believe what Hal's doing is slowly making this world better. His aura is contagious, and I can't stay bummed out.

*laugh*

I can already tell my day is going to be better from this hour on.

previous - next