Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

needful things

25 August 2004 - 22:45 Hrs.

'I am so sick of the tension, sick of the hunger, sick of you acting like I owe you this. Find another place to feed your greed, while I find a place to rest...' -- [Linkin Park]

I start school tomorrow, and though I've been looking forward to it all this past month, now I'm not sure I'll be able to hack it when I go. I need to be up at 6AM 'cause my first class's at 7:45. I hope I get a good parking spot.

And speaking of parking, I need to renew the damn school parking permit. I also need to renew the insurence policy in order to renew the damn school parking permit. And I need to fix my car so I can drive it to school and have insurence on it so I can park it in the student parking lot using the damn school parking permit. And I need to get paid so I can fix my car and renew the insurence and renew the damn school parking permit so I can... dammit! I need money, okay? Good thing I get paid tomorrow. Damn. There goes another paycheck down the shit hole, and I still need to buy my damn text books.

If it weren't for all that, I would've sent Penncro to hell a long time ago.

Being needy sucks. Weird. Ya'd think I'd be used to it by now.

previous - next