Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

tHe RaNt, part 2

31 October 2007 - 15:00

I won't deny the fact that I was most disappinted when I was finished with my little "investigation." It turned up zip, zilch, nada. (Not yet, anyway.) And the only thing left to do is either recheck everything all over again with Alex's RACF ID this time, or just assume that either Aaron was lying to me, or he missread that damn note. I want to believe he missread it. But I'd like to think even more that he was right, and that Alex and Zamira were committing foul play. Call me morbid, if you will, but I really, really wanted to bust 'em. Oh well, another day, I suppose.

On a completely different note, I've been thinking a lot about Daniel, my cousin. I really miss him for some reason. It happens to me sometimes, out of the blue.

Argh, I just got a call from Alex (speak-a the devil-bitch). She needs help on M-3. Lots of Puerto Rico 2nd Day Air volume, she said. I don't know why I don't like her. Maybe I haven't gotten over her quite yet. Maybe I still feel betrayed by her because the fat whore was supposed to be my friend and she ditched me once she got what she wanted out of me and my family. Maybe that's it. Yeah.

previous - next