Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

S.O.S.

30 November 2008 - 16:02

It's been a long, exhausting day yesterday, but hey, it payed off. Mu�e's back, and that's all that matters. I feel so bad for all the little animals that don't always get reunited with their owners, though. And of course I feel bad for the humans, too. So, I know it ain't much, but here's a plug:

.com




Again, it's not much, but at least the word gets around. If you find a lost animal, report it. Lost your friend? Report it! Get the word out, do good, people. Turns out my Mu�e was a dog-napping attempt (we're all highly suspicious), but thank goodness she ended up with a neighboor kind enough to call my vet. I wish everyone the very best when it comes to finding a lost loved one, animal or otherwise. Because if it hurts to lose a dog, I don't want to begin to imagine what it hurts to lose a kid, or a brother or sister or parent, even. Keep the faith. Miracles happen.

previous - next