Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

the rant

31 January 2007 - 13:53

First she questions my sanity, then she tells me to calm down. Bitch.

Anyhow, that's something for another day. As it is, I hardly have time for anything anymore. All I know of life is work, work, work and come-home-to-pass-out-out-of-sheer-exhaustion-and-sleep. Time seems to fly by and yet the days drag on like they have no end. It's as though Monday through Friday were just one big merging ball of blegh. And then there's the weekend which is never long enough to do everything that backed up over the long blegh. And then with Alexis on his way down to the valley again... God, I know I'm gonna be tired, 'cause as pooped as I am come the night, I'm not gonna wanna be home. Hopefully I'll get around to fixing 'Ama's bathroom over the weekend so I can move all my shit over there while he's here. Seriously, just smelling his essence and all his colognes n' shit last time were enough to make me wanna grab a knife. I hate that feeling of my space getting invaded, and I don't want to have to see his fuckin' face again.

At times like these I amaze myself. I don't know why I'm so angry at him. Because he makes my sister act like a total moron? Maybe. Because she changes around him, and that makes me hate her too, some deep dark part of me does. As things are, Ninja still can't stand her, but I digress, I digress.

*sigh* I need to get ready for work.

previous - next