Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

thundrous conversation

03 January 2006 - 02:01

The following conversation actually happened between me and the ThunderCats on a TC fansite chatboard. I swear to God, they were there! In the computer! I'm not crazy, it happened! Twice too, because our first conversation was cut off and we had to start all over again. Anyway, truth is, I was very bored and was having a computer-simulated conversation with the computer, which was pretending to be the ThunderCats, and I was so bored I played along. And I'm posting it because.... well, I just couldn't let precious wasted time like that go to waste, now could I? I just HAD to waste more and immortalize it here! Yeay!

You: hey! wha' happened?!
Cheetara: I've got a feeling you're not telling the truth when you say "hey! wha' happened?!"
You: listen, lady, I didn't erase that chat thing on purpose right now!
Cheetara: I don't need my sixth sense to tell me where *this* conversation is headed.
You: so, what? you wanna cat-fight?! I'll take you on, chik-a-roo!
WilyKat: Hey Kit, pull my finger.
WilyKit: Nah. If you fart you might blow out what little brains you have left.
You: LOL!
Cheetara: I don't need my sixth sense to tell me where *this* conversation is headed.
You: didn't you just say this a few lines ago?
Panthro: That's how you handle Mandora. Tell her "didn't you just say this a few lines ago?"
You: yeah.... okay, you guys are weird. how many lines you guys got, anyway?
Panthro: I haven't heard the phrase "yeah.... okay, you guys are weird. how many lines you guys got, anyway?" since back on Thundera!
You: O_o
Snarf: How dare you say "O_o" to a ThunderCat!
You: shut the f*ck up, ya weird pice a shit!
Tygra: How dare you call me a "shut the f*ck up, ya weird pice a shit!"
You: I wasn't talking to you! I was talking to the annoying watsisface!
WilyKat: I caused the Y2K problem!
You: really? sure it wasn't the snarf? it'd be easier to blame it on him, anyway!
Lion-O: "Really? sure it wasn't the snarf? it'd be easier to blame it on him, anyway!"...Jaga once said that. You think he watches me when I...oh, nevermind.
You: Jaga said that? allow me to highly doubt that. I think you're just drunk, Mr. Lion-King dude.
Panthro: I'm sick of all these "Jaga-said-that?-allow-me-to-highly-doubt-that.-I-think-you're-just-drunk,-Mr.-Lion-King dude." type conversations.
You: Oh, cry me a damn river, nigga!
WilyKat: I bet you look like a Monkian's butt!
You: at least I don't got a werid afro thing goin' on.
Lion-O: Blazes! I forgot to polish my sword!
You: again?!
WilyKit: Stop joking around!
You: oh, he was joking? that explains a lot.
Snarf: Jaga's not the only wise one around here! Snarf's are chock full of sage advice. Sneeyar snarf.
Panthro: Yup. None of which we want to hear.
You: my thoughts exactly, bro'.
Cheetara: What's your name?
You: uh... berkinix. yeah, that's it... *shifty eyes*
WilyKat: I bet you look like a Monkian's butt!
You: and YOU look like a cheap elvis rip-off with that hairdo kid, you don't hear me complainin'.
Cheetara: I don't need my sixth sense to tell me where *this* conversation is headed.
You: whatever, Miss Know-it-all.
Lion-O: Sometimes I wonder if Jaga's watching me all the time...like even in the shower!
You: I'll bet he is. And in the john, too.
Panthro: Some people are born losers. Others are just losers.
You: Oh, and which are you?
Panthro: That's how you handle Mandora. Tell her "Oh, and which are you?"
You: dude, do you have a thing for this mandora chic or what?
Snarf: How 'bout that Cartoon Network, eh? Rrrrrwl, that really ruffles my fur!
You: I don't got cable, sorry.
WilyKat: I can whip Mumm-Ra by myself! I don't see what the big deal is about that bone bag.
WilyKit: With what? Your puny brain or puny muscles?
You: maybe he can smother mumm-ra with his overly-bushy hair!
Panthro: I'm sick of all these "maybe-he-can-smother-mumm-ra-with-his-overly-bushy-hair!" type conversations.
You: buuu! *throws tomatoes at Panthro*
Tygra: I prefer Pumyra's IM lamers to this conversation!
You: really? well why don't you join in and make it better, stripes?
Cheetara: I've got a feeling you're not telling the truth when you say "really? well why don't you join in and make it better, stripes?"
You: maybe because I was ASKING HIM A QUESTION, dipshit. gah, I swear! Cheetor's SO much cooler than you!
Tygra: How dare you call me a "maybe because I was ASKING HIM A QUESTION, dipshit. gah, I swear! Cheetor's SO much cooler than you!"
You: I swear you guys have had too many Coronas or something. who the fuck was talking to you?!
Panthro: I'm sick of all these "I-swear-you-guys-have-had-too-many-Coronas-or-something.-who-the-fuck-was-talking-to-you?!" type conversations.
You: if I make you so sick, go chug some Peptobismol and get the hell off my ass!
Cheetara: I've got a feeling you're not telling the truth when you say "if I make you so sick, go chug some Peptobismol and get the hell off my ass!"
You: believe me, bitch, I'm honestly pissed now!
Cheetara: I've heard some lame pick up lines, but "believe me, bitch, I'm honestly pissed now!" has got to be the worst!
You: WTF?! get your head out your own spotted ass, ho'! what makes you think I'm after you?
Snarf: Anyone want a candyfruit?
Tygra: Ooooooh, no. I try to stay away from fruit, heh heh. Fruit's about as healthy for me as starring in an RD lemon.
Snarf: Suit yerself.
You: hey! I want candy! fruit, whatever.
Tygra: That's my motto, "hey! I want candy! fruit, whatever."
You: I thought you couldn't eat fruit.
Snarf: Anyone want a candyfruit?
Tygra: Ooooooh, no. I try to stay away from fruit, heh heh. Fruit's about as healthy for me as starring in an RD lemon.
Snarf: Suit yerself.
You: whoa! deja'vu! see what I mean? you guys are drunk!
Cheetara: I don't need my sixth sense to tell me where *this* conversation is headed.
You: someone get this bitch away from me...
WilyKat: I caused the Y2K problem!
You: learn some new lines, people! er... cats?
WilyKat: I can whip Mumm-Ra by myself! I don't see what the big deal is about that bone bag.
WilyKit: With what? Your puny brain or puny muscles?
You: it's a good thing you guys never ran into Megatron. if you can't even defeat a dead guy in bandaids, I'd shudder to think how you'd fare against a robot the size of your lair!
Lion-O: "It's a good thing you guys never ran into Megatron. if you can't even defeat a dead guy in bandaids, I'd shudder to think how you'd fare against a robot the size of your lair!"...Jaga once said that. You think he watches me when I...oh, nevermind.
You: you all are giving me a headache. I think I'll put this conversation in my blog-thingie.
WilyKat: Hey Kit, pull my finger.
WilyKit: Nah. If you fart you might blow out what little brains you have left.
You: can I fart?
Snarf: My quote of the day - Though the future is your own fault, it's usually blamed on a snarf. Sneeyar snarf.
You: yes, it's YOUR DAMN FAULT. we all know that already, now shut up.
Panthro: Ha, that's nothing. I could do that and more with my bare hands.
You: so... it's YOUR fault?
Cheetara: I don't need my sixth sense to tell me where *this* conversation is headed.
You: gah! why couldn't a more interesting female feline be online tonight? like pumyra?
Panthro: Some people are born losers. Others are just losers.
You: tell me about it. cheetara sucks.
Panthro: I haven't heard the phrase "tell me about it. cheetara sucks." since back on Thundera!
You: really? everyone there hated her too, huh?
Cheetara: I couldn't agree more.
You: she even admits to it, shameless bitch!
Cheetara: I've heard some lame pick up lines, but "she even admits to it, shameless bitch!" has got to be the worst!
You: "chevy." There, that a better "pick-up" line for ya? heh, get it? pick-up? *sicker*
Lion-O: Sometimes I wonder if Jaga's watching me all the time...like even in the shower!
You: what the hell you think he is, santa claus?!
WilyKit: Shove it WilyKat! Nobody cares what you think!
WilyKat: Hey! What'd I do?
You: you exist, which is bad enough.
Tygra: I prefer Pumyra's IM lamers to this conversation!
You: me too. I'm logging off. but not before I copy and paste this entire conversation for later refrence. :P
Tygra: Excuse me. I have to go tinkle.
You: "Tinkle"?! Dude, WTF?! say you gotta take a piss, or even go change your oil or something like that! geez, no wonder everyone thinks you're gay!
WilyKat: I bet you look like a Monkian's butt!
You: yeah, yeah, yeah...
Lion-O: Sometimes I wonder if Jaga's watching me all the time...like even in the shower!
You: right. g'nite, ya freaks!
WilyKit: Shove it WilyKat! Nobody cares what you think!
WilyKat: Hey! What'd I do?
You: thanks for ignoring me. I feel so fuckin' loved.
Panthro: Some people are born losers. Others are just losers.
You: yeah, like you. that's it, I'm off!
Panthro: I haven't heard the phrase "yeah, like you. that's it, I'm off!" since back on Thundera!

Aaaand then I just couldn't take it anymore and logged off that chat board! The last thing I saw was Lion-O typing: Jaga never answers me when I ask him why I have to say 'Ho' to activate the sword... Those idjit kitties are probably still chatting as I finish this. Gah, now I'm gonna dream about this, I swear...!

previous - next